Scientific group

Anne-Mette Hjalager
Head of Centre Danish Centre for Rural Research
Professor at the University of Southern Denmark, Esbjerg, Denmark

Dirk Strijker
Head of the Department of Cultural Geography
Professor Rural Development - Mansholt Chair at theUniversity of Groningen at Groningen (NL)

Nikolaos Tzokas
Head of Business School & Associate Dean Research & KT
Professor at the University of East Anglia at Norwich (UK)